top of page

Link to Membership Roster

Countries accepted as members of the IHRA having followed the Membership and Application Procedure

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States of America.

Liaison Countries:
Republic of North Macedonia

Observer Countries:
Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, El Salvador, Moldova, Monaco, Turkey, Uruguay

bottom of page